Navamsha and Its Houses In Astrology

Let us now examine the house of the D9 chart. Below is a summary of each house D9 chart for everyone’s convenience:

The first house of the Navamsa chart, also known as the Navamsa Lagna, indicates a person’s total fortune. This house also contains the luck aspect of marriage. It reveals a person’s entire fortune. The luck component in marital relationships is also considered by Navamsa Lagna.

The second house of the Navamsa chart represents prosperity and rise through marriage, money through relationships, and the family after the wedding, which includes you, your wife, and your children. It is critical that we are content with what we have. And the second house of D9 provides information about what we have or will have. Happiness comes from within and from family.

The third house of the Navamsa chart represents the strength of your marriage. It also demonstrates your ability to overcome general misfortune as well as any type of hardship.

The 4th house in the Navamsa chart speaks about a range of things, including comfort and fulfillment from partnerships. Your partner’s accountability. It can tell a man whether his wife is a homemaker or a working woman. It could tell a woman about her husband’s work privileges.

5th house of Navamsa chart – The fifth house of D9 contains information about romance in a partnership, fun in marriage, and conjugal bliss for both life partners. It also describes the fun the two would have while dating and the combined creative and entertaining element of life.

6th house of Navamsa chart – The 6th house of the D9 chart depicts a person’s commitments in life. It also reflects impediments to the person’s luck factor. The individual’s determination and skill. It also indicates the relationship’s obligations.

7th house of Navamsa chart – The 7th house of D9 chart symbolizes your partner’s typical conduct and personality, as well as your ability to yield and negotiate in partnerships. It may also reveal information about your spouse’s attractiveness.

8th house of the Navamsa chart – The 8th house of the D9 chart reflects a relationship’s longevity. And your spouse’s shared asset, such as joint properties you construct and accumulate with your life partner. It could also be a shared bank account.

9th house of Navamsa chart – The 9th house of D9 chart describes a person’s relationship with their spouse. It also states the path you will pursue to reach your goals, whether it is a religious one or one that leads to freedom and spirituality. It can also reveal how fortunate your father was during his lifetime. It describes how your partner will impact your philosophical and spiritual beliefs when you start dating.

10th house of Navamsa chart – Your social image is represented by the 10th house of the D9 chart. In the perspective of the community, this residence represents the public image of the partnership or marriage. How other people perceive you and your life partner as a couple.

The 11th house in the Navamsa chart represents your desires and their fulfillment. The 11th house in the D9 chart represents your and your life partner’s desires in terms of marriage. It demonstrates how your spouse will meet your expectations. This house indicates whether or not your partnership will be successful.

12th house of Navamsa chart – The bhog in life is represented by the 12th house of D9 chart. The ability to enjoy material affluence and other aspects of life. It denotes bed happiness following the romance. Some marriage-related journeys or long-distance travel.

Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
× Need Help?